2 comments on “I Have More Time Lately, So Let’s Talk About Alts

  1. I really wish I had heirlooms to level with, but it isn’t too hard at all. I’m leveling a lock as well and the wild imps really are amazing!

  2. You really feel the difference with heirlooms on a gear-dependent class, like a Warrior. I have a Prot Warrior under level 30, and I feel like a god tanking dungeons. On a Demo Lock though, it only gives you slightly more bang for the buck, as your Felguard should be taking all the hits anyway. The stuff will still die, only slightly slower.

    The money thing though really does help. I dropped about 1600 gold getting some Enchanting points on that Warlock, points that would have been friggin annoying to get otherwise.

Leave a Reply

